Bus Tour

Agomoni Express: Online Ticket & Counter Number

Agomoni Express

Agomoni Express is one of Bangladesh’s most well-known transportation service providers. Their services are still available from Dhaka to Rajshahi, Dhaka to Rangpur, and Dhaka to Bogra.It provides travelers with a safe and enjoyable journey while being on time and on schedule.

However, the majority of passengers are unaware of their service details or contact information. Agomoni Express is a company based in Japan. Don’t worry; this content will ensure that you are aware of all pertinent information, such as counter numbers, ticket costs, and other pertinent factors.

Agomoni Express – All Counters Mobile Number

For this reason, their address and contact details are given below:

All Counters of Dhaka Division

Agomoni Express

Kalyanpur Counter (কল্যানপুর)
Mobile Number 01712-083653, 02-8021953

Gabtali Counter (গাবতলী)
Mobile Number 02-8013149

Muhammadpur Counter (মোহাম্মদপুর)
Mobile Number: 01727-215083

All Counters Of Rangpur Division

Jahaj company More Counter (জাহাজ কোম্পানী মোড়)
Mobile Number: 052-163313

GL Roy Road Counter (জিএল রায় রোড)
Mobile Number: 01712-092123, 052-165133

Kamarpara Bus Stand Counter (কামারপাড়া বাসষ্ট্যান্ড)
Mobile Number: 01911-416861

All Counters Of Rajshahi Division

Bogra, Satmatha Counter (সাতমাথা, বগুড়া)
Mobile Number: 01726-557922, 051781 29

Rajshahi Bus Stand Counter (রাজশাহী বাসষ্ট্যান্ড)
Mobile Number: 0721-774652, 0721772097

Route of Agomoni Express

Agomoni Express0

    • Dhaka – Bogra
    • Dhaka – Rangpur
    • Dhaka – Rajshahi
    • Rangpur – Dhaka
    • Bogra – Dhaka
    • Rajshahi – Dhaka

Trips Details

    1. First Trip: 10:00 AM
    2. Last Trip: 10:30 PM
    3. Ticket Price: tk 500

      Agomoni Express Online Ticket

      The Agomoni Express Bus Service Authority has begun selling tickets online for the convenience of passengers, so you can easily buy tickets online by specifying which day you will travel and how many passengers you will be traveling with. To assist you, we have developed a procedure for purchasing Agami Express tickets online and setting the ticket price. So take the Agomoni Express for a safe and enjoyable journey.

==Another Bus Service:

Related posts

Sakura Paribahan: Online Ticket, Shudule & Counter Number


Ahsan Enterprise Inter City bus Counter number


Miami Bus – Online Ticket and All Counters Number of Miami Aircon Bus


Leave a Comment